National

1.       This is Life With Lisa Ling: http://www.cnn.com/videos/tv/2015/11/30/satanic-temple-lisa-ling-orig.cnn

2.       The Daily Beast: http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2016/02/19/satanists-we-re-watching-you-ted-cruz.html

3.       MTV.com: http://www.mtv.com/news/2748149/the-chicken-and-the-goat/

4.       Vanity Fair: http://www.vanityfair.com/hollywood/2016/02/the-witch-satanic-temple-satanists-box-office

5.       WIRED: http://www.wired.com/2016/02/the-witch-demonization-women/

6.       VICE: http://www.vice.com/read/new-horror-film-the-witch-is-a-kick-in-the-balls-of-patriarchy

7.       Fast Company: http://www.fastcocreate.com/3056827/we-saw-the-witch-with-a-satanic-temple-with-the-film-distributors-blessing?partner=rss

8.       People: http://www.people.com/article/witch-movie-temple-satan-endorsement

9.       Wall Street Journal: http://blogs.wsj.com/speakeasy/2016/02/17/satanist-approved-the-witch-and-faith-based-risen-hit-theaters-together/

10.   Mashable: http://mashable.com/2016/02/16/the-witch-review/#jEa_k8tHGiqC

11.   TIME: http://time.com/4201631/phoenix-city-council-satanic-temple/

12.   MSN: http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/us/phoenix-city-council-wants-satanists-exorcised-from-meeting/ar-BBoUAX5

13.   Raw Story: https://www.rawstory.com/2016/01/satanic-temple-activists-school-az-christians-on-civics-as-city-moves-to-block-satanic-prayer/

14.   FOX News Channel: http://www.foxnews.com/us/2016/01/29/satanic-group-set-to-lead-phoenix-city-council-in-prayer.html

15.   Friendly Atheist: http://www.patheos.com/blogs/friendlyatheist/2016/01/31/to-counter-satanic-invocation-arizona-state-rep-will-hold-prayer-rally-to-protect-phoenix/

16.   The Blaze: http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2016/01/29/phoenix-city-council-to-allow-local-satanists-to-deliver-meetings-opening-prayer/

17.   U.S. News & World Report: http://www.usnews.com/news/articles/2015/09/09/satanic-temple-requests-statue-on-arkansas-state-grounds

18.   Associated Press: http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/stories/U/US_SATANIC_STATUE_ARKANSAS?SITE=AP&SECTION=HOME&TEMPLATE=DEFAULT

19.   New York Times: http://www.nytimes.com/2015/07/11/us/a-mischievious-thorn-in-the-side-of-conservative-christianity.html?_r=0

20.   ABC News: http://abcnews.go.com/US/wireStory/group-proposes-satanic-statue-arkansas-capitol-33608432

21.   Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/satanists-statue-arkansas_55eee154e4b03784e2765fd5

22.   USA Today: http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation/2015/07/24/satan-statue-unveiling/30642219/

23.   CNN: http://www.cnn.com/2015/07/02/politics/oklahoma-supreme-court-orders-removal/

24.   The Kelly File (FOX): http://www.foxnews.com/transcript/2015/07/02/rep-peter-king-details-july-fourth-terror-concerns-on-kelly-file/

25.   Salon: http://www.salon.com/2015/07/02/megyn_kelly_gets_taken_behind_the_woodshed_by_the_satanic_temples_lucien_greaves/

26.   Washington Post: http://www.washingtonpost.com/news/acts-of-faith/wp/2015/07/01/the-satanic-temples-giant-statue-of-a-goat-headed-god-is-looking-for-a-home/

Local

1.       WPIX-TV: http://pix11.com/2016/03/05/satanists-threaten-to-sue-after-their-plan-to-deliver-opening-prayer-at-city-council-was-thwarted/

2.       The Arizona Republic: http://www.azcentral.com/story/opinion/op-ed/ej-montini/2016/02/01/montini-satanists-phoenix-city-council/79624412/

3.       FOX 10 Phoenix: http://www.fox10phoenix.com/news/arizona-news/83145282-story

4.       ABC 15: http://www.abc15.com/news/region-phoenix-metro/central-phoenix/satanists-to-pray-at-phoenix-city-council-meeting

5.       Detroit Metro Times: http://www.metrotimes.com/Blogs/archives/2015/12/22/heres-the-video-from-the-satanic-temples-state-sanctioned-capitol-ceremony

6.       Lansing State Journal: http://www.lansingstatejournal.com/story/news/local/2015/12/14/satanic-ceremony-set-capitol-lawn/77282260/

7.       Detroit Free Press: http://www.freep.com/story/news/local/michigan/2015/12/02/cruz-campaigns-nativity-lansing-spurs-snaketivity/76661818/

8.       Arkansas Times: http://www.arktimes.com/ArkansasBlog/archives/2015/09/08/satanists-petition-arkansas-for-a-place-at-the-capitol