Satanic Planet Vinyl Record - 4 color options

Vinyl Variant
safe checkoutGuaranteed Safe Checkout

 TST Exclusive! 

  • SATANIC PLANET is the creation of Lucien Greaves (The Satanic Temple co-founder and spokesperson), Luke Henshaw (Planet B, Sonido de la Frontera), Dave Lombardo (Slayer, The Misfits, Mr. Bungle, Suicidal Tendencies, Dead Cross), and Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross, Swing Kids, Deaf Club). 
  • The album was recorded and produced by Luke Henshaw and Dave Lombardo. Mixed and mastered by Brent Asbury. Cover art by Stomp the Holy Bones. Layout by The Black Moon Design.
  • 4 variations of colored vinyl limited to 666 copies each.

Track Listing:

  1. Baphomet (feat. Jung Sing)
  2. 999
  3. Grey Faction
  4. Passage
  5. Invocation
  6. Devil In Me (feat. Nomi Abadi)
  7. Unbaptism (feat. Travis Ryan, Shiva Honey)
  8. Vete al Infierno (feat. Jung Sing, Carrie Feller)
  9. The Hell
  10. Strangers
  11. Exorcism (feat. Travis Ryan, Shiva Honey)
  12. Satanic Planet (feat. Eric Livingston)
  13. Liturgy

Shop all Satanic Planet merch

Merchandise Fulfillment: 7-10 business days

Memberships Cards & Certificates Fulfillment: 5-7 weeks

Domestic Shipping: 2-5 business days

International Shipping: 7-30 business days

    You will receive an email notification and tracking number once your order ships.

    Questions? Visit our Help Center.

    Current as of 9/14/2022



    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews Write a review
    Back to the top